Solo Trip #1.1

Yay! Finally its gonna be my first ever solo trip. Although staying hundreds of miles away from home and having relatives in all the corners of my country, travelling runs through my blood but this is the first time I would be actually travelling to a new place all alone for a leisure trip. 

Never been a person who plans thing, so I am yet to do my homework on where and how to visit. Well, I know how to visit but there lot many places that I am still to decide whether I should try to cover as many places as I can in 48 hours or should I cover a few, putting more time at each of them! Let’s see how it turns out to be!

Excited? Ofcourse. Afraid? Kind off. But whatever it may be its gonna fun! Let’s hope I am gonna make a memory out it! Shimla! Here I come!

#TravelDiary

About Mickey!

An engineer by degree, an analyst for employer, brother for some, friends for others and may be even enemy for few but while playing all these different roles for different people, I have lost myself. Who am I? I just hope someone day while expressing these unexpressed feeling, I will figure out myself! Till then, Enjoy the life! Cheerio!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

